Complete Works of Ernest Hemingway (20 Volumes Complete)

By: Hemingway, Ernest

Price: $1,500.00

Quantity: 1 available

No djs as issued ; Full brown leather hardbacks, AEG, ribbon markers, 4 raised bands, tan moire endppapers. Each volume with unique embossed illustration to cover. Color and B&W illustrations throughout. Complete set of 20 volumes includes A Farewell to Arms, A Moveable Feast, Across the River and Into the Trees, By-Line: Ernest Hemingway, Death in the Afternoon, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Green Hills of Africa, In Our Time, Islands in the Stream, Men Without Women, The Dangerous Summer, The Fifth Column, The Garden of Eden, The Old Man and the Sea, The Snows of Kilimanjaro, The Sun Also Rises, The Torrents of Spring, To Have and Have Not, and, True at First Light, Winner Take Nothing ; 8vo 8" - 9" tall

Title: Complete Works of Ernest Hemingway (20 Volumes Complete)

Author Name: Hemingway, Ernest

Categories: Fiction,

Publisher: Norwalk, CT, Easton Press: 1990

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Very Good+ with No dust jacket as issued

Seller ID: 52929

Keywords: Fiction Ernest Hemingway Easton Press Leatherbound Limited Edition